Diana's Diary

a vault of venting and
a mausoleum of musings
(not to mention,
an abode of alliteration)

today's travails
archive of angst
Diaryland Domicile

Leave me a note


2002-12-14 - 4:14 p.m.

Why Is It?

How come the only guys who ever ask me out are ones whom I have absolutely no interest in? Ugh. I hate having to be all awkward and find a nice way to say no. Today I was lucky--JB and I do already have legitimate plans. Speaking of which, I hope she calls me soon, because I want to be out of here before the dear roomies get back and start asking questions.

(Yes. Holden's brother again. Well. I suppose I should conisider it an improvement that he actually asked me out himself this time, instead of getting Holden or Selena to do it.)

Oh yeah, and I don't think Parker is my Secret Santa at work anymore. I think that it's Liana, but she got Parker to write out the cards because her handwriting is so distinctive. Heh. Funny.

Speak o' the devil....JB just signed on to IM now, so I guess I'll be off.

-Diana, perplexed

previous | next


2003-12-16 - Ow! My Nose!
2003-12-15 - 'Tis the Season...For Moving
2003-11-17 - Rush, Rush
2003-11-03 - Apartment Hunting Sucks
2003-10-22 - Apparently, "nauseated" is a good look for me.


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!