Diana's Diary

a vault of venting and
a mausoleum of musings
(not to mention,
an abode of alliteration)

today's travails
archive of angst
Diaryland Domicile

Leave me a note


2002-04-03 - 7:31 p.m.

Lovely.

Adding to the "Selena Being In Rehab Sucks" Hit Parade:

Back in January, right after Selena left, and Holden was in Arizona, apparently our next-door-neighbor started to get a bit concerned that I had...done something to them, because suddenly they weren't around anymore.

When the neighbor lady was telling Holden this today, she explained it with, "Well, Diana hadn't been living here all that long, and she's really quiet..."

I do not fit the profile of a serial killer, dammit!

Next time Selena gets a day pass, we're going to have to parade her around the neighborhood just so people don't think that Holden and I teamed up to...do something to her.

I probably shouldn't be as offended as I am.

But give me a break!

Ugh.

-Di

previous | next


2003-12-16 - Ow! My Nose!
2003-12-15 - 'Tis the Season...For Moving
2003-11-17 - Rush, Rush
2003-11-03 - Apartment Hunting Sucks
2003-10-22 - Apparently, "nauseated" is a good look for me.


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!