Diana's Diary

a vault of venting and
a mausoleum of musings
(not to mention,
an abode of alliteration)

today's travails
archive of angst
Diaryland Domicile

Leave me a note


2002-04-04 - 6:25 p.m.

Scattered

I think I'm coming down with something. Boo hiss.

I've been in a mood lately, because it seems like people are irritating me much more than they should. I need to lighten up.

Okay, I think I'm the only person I know who wants to see National Lampoon's Van Wilder. The only reason I want to see it is that I went to college with this guy who plays one of Van Wilder's friends. (Or, I went to college with him until he dropped out to pursue acting--apparently, it's working out for him, so yay for him.)

I had an email today from a former acquaintence who felt the need to share the fact that this book he wrote was currently #16 on Amazon.com's list of bestselling e-books. Good for him.

I need to have some contact with some of my less successful former acquaintences, I think.

You know, I was really damn cute when I was two. Aunt Co gave me this picture from my second birthday, and I was just adorable. Heh. Getting older sucks.

Just a reminder, people: vampire sex makes you evil.

(Yes, the title of today's entry is indicative of my state of mind.)

Mmmmmph.

-Di

previous | next


2003-12-16 - Ow! My Nose!
2003-12-15 - 'Tis the Season...For Moving
2003-11-17 - Rush, Rush
2003-11-03 - Apartment Hunting Sucks
2003-10-22 - Apparently, "nauseated" is a good look for me.


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!