Diana's Diary

a vault of venting and
a mausoleum of musings
(not to mention,
an abode of alliteration)

today's travails
archive of angst
Diaryland Domicile

Leave me a note


2002-04-11 - 10:42 p.m.

It's That Time Again

I leave tomorrow for Europe, so once again, there will be a lack of updates.

I have to go into the office early tomorrow morning and make some calls to Italy before I leave. If I was a smarter person, I would have brought my computer home with me and made the calls at midnight (9:00 am in Italy), and then slept in tomorrow. But, it didn't occur to me to do that until about an hour ago. Feh.

I'm not looking forward to spending 19 hours on planes and in airports tomorrow. But that's just me.

Ruby is gong to have her wedding in Hawaii. On one hand, I'm like, "Cool. Hawaii." On the other hand, I'm like, "Um, Hawaii? Expensive."

Everybody at work is having some sort of drama, and a certain person who said they would call me has not.

According to Emode, I'm still brown, my aura is still sapphire, but my flavor has changed to blueberry. Huh. (My color has always been brown, my aura switches between emerald, sapphire, and amethyst, and my flavor is usually either mocha or peppermint. Interesting.)

Ciao!

-Diana

previous | next


2003-12-16 - Ow! My Nose!
2003-12-15 - 'Tis the Season...For Moving
2003-11-17 - Rush, Rush
2003-11-03 - Apartment Hunting Sucks
2003-10-22 - Apparently, "nauseated" is a good look for me.


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!