Diana's Diary

a vault of venting and
a mausoleum of musings
(not to mention,
an abode of alliteration)

today's travails
archive of angst
Diaryland Domicile

Leave me a note


2001-05-12 - 11:56 p.m.

This is Diana

This is me, not wanting to go back to Los Angeles tomorrow.

This is me, worrying about how well it's going to work when I have to move back in with my mother for those couple of months after graduation.

This is me, frustrated because I dropped my purse and broke my cell phone.

This is me, apathetic.

This is me, frustrated because sometimes I think that no one is actually listening to me.

This is me, laughing at the irony of hypocrisy.

This is me, wondering about the concept of "out of sight, out of mind."

This is me, with two volcanic pimples on my chin.

This is me, tired but not sleepy, or else sleepy but not tired.

This is me. I am myself, only that and nothing more.

-Diana

previous | next


2003-12-16 - Ow! My Nose!
2003-12-15 - 'Tis the Season...For Moving
2003-11-17 - Rush, Rush
2003-11-03 - Apartment Hunting Sucks
2003-10-22 - Apparently, "nauseated" is a good look for me.


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!