Diana's Diary

a vault of venting and
a mausoleum of musings
(not to mention,
an abode of alliteration)

today's travails
archive of angst
Diaryland Domicile

Leave me a note


2003-06-01 - 8:17 p.m.

I love my mom.

It cracks me up that when I talk to my mom on the phone, her parting words to me are always: "Be good. And if you can't be good, be careful."

She is really quite amusing.

One of these days, I'm going to have to try to shock her by replying, "Oh, they tell me I'm veeeery good," with all the innuendo I can muster.

She would either be completely shocked, or she would laugh her ass off. Or possibly a combination of the two.

That is all. :-)

-Diana

previous | next


2003-12-16 - Ow! My Nose!
2003-12-15 - 'Tis the Season...For Moving
2003-11-17 - Rush, Rush
2003-11-03 - Apartment Hunting Sucks
2003-10-22 - Apparently, "nauseated" is a good look for me.


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!