Diana's Diary

a vault of venting and
a mausoleum of musings
(not to mention,
an abode of alliteration)

today's travails
archive of angst
Diaryland Domicile

Leave me a note


2001-06-08 - 9:13 p.m.

My College Stats

Well, now that I'm done with classes, and almost done with academia forever, perhaps it's time for a little summary of what I've been doing for the last four years.

Number of classes taken:39
Number of English classes I took:19--well, it is my major
Departments I took 3 classes from:Astronomy
History
Political Science
Scandinavian
Department I took 2 classes from:Anthropology
Other departments I took classes from:Biology
Folklore
German
Humanities
Philosophy
Spanish
Number of Times I Took the Same Prof
for 3 Different Classes:
2
Number of Times I Took the Same Prof
for 2 Different Classes:
4
Most Frequently Skipped Class:Bio 40
Most Fequently Attended Classes/
no absences:
English 3
English 183
Spanish 3
Classroom I Spent the Most Time In:Kinsey 247 (5 classes)
Building I Spent the Most Time In:Royce Hall (7 classes)
Number of Times I Set Foot in Any of the Libraries:6

Yes. Time well spent. :)

-Diana

previous | next


2003-12-16 - Ow! My Nose!
2003-12-15 - 'Tis the Season...For Moving
2003-11-17 - Rush, Rush
2003-11-03 - Apartment Hunting Sucks
2003-10-22 - Apparently, "nauseated" is a good look for me.


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!