Diana's Diary

a vault of venting and
a mausoleum of musings
(not to mention,
an abode of alliteration)

today's travails
archive of angst
Diaryland Domicile

Leave me a note


2001-07-31 - 11:53 p.m. EDT

Two If By Sea

Right now, I am the self-proclaimed bombassfuckingdiggity of the telecom association industry. The cruise went off without a hitch. The members were raving about it. Wahoo! I'm exhausted but too keyed up to sleep. (Even with three glasses of wine in me--and before this week, I don't think I'd ever had three glasses of wine total.) We went right by the ship that cancelled on us, and I had to laugh. It looked pretty pitiful compared to the one we were on.

In other random news, I think I have a crush on one of the engineers. How completely random. Anyway. I think it's good to have superficial little crushes once in a while. Proves I'm not frigid, right? Right?

Heh.

-Diana

previous | next


2003-12-16 - Ow! My Nose!
2003-12-15 - 'Tis the Season...For Moving
2003-11-17 - Rush, Rush
2003-11-03 - Apartment Hunting Sucks
2003-10-22 - Apparently, "nauseated" is a good look for me.


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!