Diana's Diary

a vault of venting and
a mausoleum of musings
(not to mention,
an abode of alliteration)

today's travails
archive of angst
Diaryland Domicile

Leave me a note


2001-08-19 - 12:30 p.m.

Busy

No phone line in my new place yet. Thus, no internet access.

Aaaaah!

Well, I can still get on from my mother's house, for now. Until I geta phone line installed, anyway.

But, everything is moved in, except my clothes and the stuff in my bathroom. Now I just have to unpack everything.

Busy busy times.

Hung at with JB last night. We watched "Dogma" on video and then went to see "American Pie 2."

For the thirty seconds worth of the movie that was shot at UCLA, they sure messed up campus for a long time filming. Not that I'm bitter that I couldn't take my normal routes to class last winter.

Not at all.

C'est la vie.

Oh yes, and my car is broken, too. For real this time. So I get to have fun with mechanics tomorrow.

Gee, this grown-up thing involves a lot of little annoying responsibilities, doesn't it?

I really ought to go. Pressed for time.

Bye!

-Diana

previous | next


2003-12-16 - Ow! My Nose!
2003-12-15 - 'Tis the Season...For Moving
2003-11-17 - Rush, Rush
2003-11-03 - Apartment Hunting Sucks
2003-10-22 - Apparently, "nauseated" is a good look for me.


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!