Diana's Diary

a vault of venting and
a mausoleum of musings
(not to mention,
an abode of alliteration)

today's travails
archive of angst
Diaryland Domicile

Leave me a note


2001-08-28 - 8:54 p.m.

Diana Does the Quorum Dance

Why were we even worried?

(Refer to yesterday's entry if you want to know what I'm talking about.

And Moron-Boy finally got a clue. Sort of. He got his ballot in, at any rate. I guess that means I don't have an excuse to beat him up. Oh well. :)

~~~

I got my phone hooked up. Yay! I also unpacked all of my kitchen stuff. Now I just need to get my bureau, clothes, and bathroom stuff over to the townhouse, and I'll be all set. Yay!

~~~

I have a monstrous headache. Maybe I should go eat some real food. I grabbed a bagel at 10:30 this morning, and the only other thing I've eaten today is chocolate.

How gross am I?

I need protein. Iron. Something.

Okay. Dinner. Shower. Sleep. Then off to fight another day. :)

-Diana, signing off.

previous | next


2003-12-16 - Ow! My Nose!
2003-12-15 - 'Tis the Season...For Moving
2003-11-17 - Rush, Rush
2003-11-03 - Apartment Hunting Sucks
2003-10-22 - Apparently, "nauseated" is a good look for me.


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!