Diana's Diary

a vault of venting and
a mausoleum of musings
(not to mention,
an abode of alliteration)

today's travails
archive of angst
Diaryland Domicile

Leave me a note


2001-12-07 - 9:44 p.m.

Nude Pictures on the Internet!!!

(This entry isn't as exciting as it sounds from the title.)

I did a random search on my (real) name, and came up with tons of stuff, almost none of which had anything to do with me--including a page which boasted that it had nude photos of someone who happens to have the same name as me. Lovely.

Today, I was so unproductive it is almost frightening. We celebrated the Seventh Day of Aph's Birthday. It's a good thing that (A) the forum is slow right now and (B) I'm salaried. I think I may go in to work tomorrow (a Saturday!) simply because I feel guilty. Oh yes, and because I am a loser who has nothing better to do with her weekend. Nah, I told Ruby that I would help her get her forum's invoices out. Better than helping Holden hang Christmas lights.

I think I may be starting to dig Parker, but I can totally tell that I'm not his type. Alas. He's fun to hang out with, though. Oh well, I'll always have..ha ha..my engineer. What? You mean in order to have an actual relationship, both people must be aware of it? The hell you say!

Yes, I am in a mood tonight, thankyouverymuch.

Pppbbbbbth!

-Diana, signing off

previous | next


2003-12-16 - Ow! My Nose!
2003-12-15 - 'Tis the Season...For Moving
2003-11-17 - Rush, Rush
2003-11-03 - Apartment Hunting Sucks
2003-10-22 - Apparently, "nauseated" is a good look for me.


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!