Diana's Diary

a vault of venting and
a mausoleum of musings
(not to mention,
an abode of alliteration)

today's travails
archive of angst
Diaryland Domicile

Leave me a note


2001-03-01 - 02:56:06

February's over

And good riddance.

Not much to say, really, because there hasn't been a whole lot going on. Considering how things were going a few weeks ago, I'd say that this lull is a good thing. The sad part, though, is that I really haven't done much this quarter. I mean, what happened to my resolution to "Have more fun. Or at least stop moping so much"? Pbbbbth! Well, I certainly haven't been sticking to that one. I'm doing okay on most of the others, but this whole "fun" thing seems to have escaped me for the last couple of months.

Maybe it's Los Angeles that sucks the fun out of me. I did have a good time that one weekend I was home, and I already have plans (which should yield some fun) for when I go home for spring break in a couple of weeks. Heh. City of Angels, my ass.

Los Angeles makes a good scapegoat, doesn't it?

-Di

previous | next


2003-12-16 - Ow! My Nose!
2003-12-15 - 'Tis the Season...For Moving
2003-11-17 - Rush, Rush
2003-11-03 - Apartment Hunting Sucks
2003-10-22 - Apparently, "nauseated" is a good look for me.


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!